Coral Ridge Ice Arena

 
June |
July

 The schedule varies from day to day.  Please call with any questions.  Thank you.



Thursday, June 1
10:00 - 7:00              Public Skate
7:30 - 8:45                Glens Group


Friday, June 2
10:00 - 9:00               Public Skate

Saturday, June 3
8:00 - 9:00                Freestyle

9:15 - 11:45              Learn to Skate
12:00 - 4:00              Public Skate
4:45 - 5:45               Private Rental
6:00 - 9:00               Public Skate

Sunday, June 4
9:45 - 10:45               Youth Stick & Puck
10:45 - 11:45              Adult Stick & Puck
12:00 - 4:00               Public Skate
5:00 - 6:30                 Adult Drop In Hockey


Monday, June 5
10:00 - 5:30               Public Skate
6:00 - 7:15                 ICH Mite & Squirt Stick & Puck
7:15 - 8:30                 ICH PeeWee & Bantam Stick & Puck

Tuesday, June 6
10:00 - 5:00               Public Skate

5:15 - 7:15                 Learn to Skate Classes
7:30 - 9:00                 Cheap Skate


Wednesday, June 7
10:00 - 9:00               Public Skate


Thursday, June 8
10:00 - 7:00              Public Skate
7:30 - 8:45                Glens Group


Friday, June 9
10:00 - 9:00               Public Skate


Saturday, June 10
8:00 - 9:00                Freestyle
9:15 - 11:45              Learn to Skate
12:00 - 4:00              Public Skate
4:45 - 5:45                Stick & Puck
6:00 - 9:00                Public Skate

Sunday, June 11
9:45 - 10:45               Youth Stick & Puck

10:45 - 11:45              Adult Stick & Puck
12:00 - 4:00               Public Skate
5:00 - 6:30                 Adult Drop In Hockey

Monday, June 12
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 5:30               Public Skate
6:00 - 7:15                 ICH Mite & Squirt Stick & Puck
7:15 - 8:30                 ICH PeeWee & Bantam Stick & Puck

Tuesday, June 13
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 5:00               Public Skate

5:15 - 7:15                Learn to Skate Classes
7:30 - 9:00                Cheap Skate


Wednesday, June 14
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 9:00               Public Skate


Thursday, June 15
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 7:00               Public Skate

7:30 - 8:45                Glens Group


Friday, June 16
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 3:45               Public Skate
4:00 - 4:30                 Summer Camp Show

4:30 - 9:00                 Public Skate

Saturday, June 17
8:00 - 9:00                Freestyle
9:15 - 11:45               Learn to Skate
12:00 - 4:00               Public Skate
4:45 - 5:45                Stick & Puck
6:00 - 9:00                Public Skate

Sunday, June 18
9:45 - 10:45               Youth Stick & Puck
10:45 - 11:45              Adult Stick & Puck
12:00 - 4:00               Public Skate
5:00 - 6:30                 Adult Drop In Hockey

Monday, June 19
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 5:30               Public Skate

6:00 - 7:15                 ICH Mite & Squirt Stick & Puck
7:15 - 8:30                 ICH PeeWee & Bantam Stick & Puck


Tuesday, June 20
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 5:00               Public Skate

5:15 - 7:15                 Learn to Skate Classes
7:30 - 9:00                Cheap Skate


Wednesday, June 21
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 9:00               Public Skate

Thursday, June 22
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 7:00               Public Skate

7:30 - 8:45                Glens Group


Friday, June 23
9:00 - 11:30               Summer Camp
12:00 - 3:45               Public Skate
4:00 - 4:30                 Summer Camp Show

4:30 - 9:00                 Public Skate


Saturday, June 24
8:00 - 9:00                 Freestyle
9:15 - 11:45                Learn to Skate
12:00 - 4:00                Public Skate
4:45 - 5:45                 Stick & Puck
6:00 - 9:00                 Public Skate

Sunday, June 25
9:45 - 10:45               Youth Stick & Puck
10:45 - 11:45              Adult Stick & Puck
12:00 - 4:00               Public Skate
5:00 - 6:30                 Adult Drop In Hockey


Monday, June 26
9:00 - 2:45                 Hockey Camp
3:00 - 5:30                 Public Skate
6:00 - 7:15                 ICH Mite & Squirt Stick & Puck
7:15 - 8:30                 ICH PeeWee & Bantam Stick & Puck

Tuesday, June 27
9:00 - 2:45                 Hockey Camp
3:00 - 5:00                 Public Skate

5:15 - 7:15                 Learn to Skate Classes
7:30 - 9:00                 Cheap Skate


Wednesday, June 28
9:00 - 2:45                 Hockey Camp
3:00 - 9:00                 Public Skate

Thursday, June 29
9:00 - 2:45                 Hockey Camp
3:00 - 7:00                 Public Skate

7:30 - 8:45                 Glens Group


Friday, June 30
10:00 - 9:00               Public Skate
5:00 - 8:00                Family Free Friday



All Public Skate and Freestyle ice times are categorized as Basic Skills sessions.